(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({ google_ad_client: "ca-pub-6265552461186991", enable_page_level_ads: true });

Call Me DQ

New users introduce yourself here!
DQPumpkinhead
New User
New User
Reactions:
Orientation: Gay

Call Me DQ

Post by DQPumpkinhead » Tue Apr 17, 2018 9:14 pm

Hi all. I’m a gay male from Texas who has been with my husband for 17 years. I found this forum via Tapatalk. Taptalk recently purchased Network54, where I followed the Freeballer’s Forum so I started browsing around. I’m still learning Taptalk and how it all works.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Axle
Site Admin
Site Admin
Reactions:
Mood:

Re: Call Me DQ

Post by Axle » Tue Apr 17, 2018 10:48 pm

DQPumpkinhead wrote:
Tue Apr 17, 2018 9:14 pm
Hi all. I’m a gay male from Texas who has been with my husband for 17 years. I found this forum via Tapatalk. Taptalk recently purchased Network54, where I followed the Freeballer’s Forum so I started browsing around. I’m still learning Taptalk and how it all works.

Hi @DQPumpkinhead! Welcome to Gay Forums and glad you found us :thumbsup"

Congrats to you and your husband on 17 years and hope that you and he have many many more :)

I started this website last August and Tapatalk has been awesome for folks finding us. What is/was Network54?

DQPumpkinhead
New User
New User
Reactions:

Post by DQPumpkinhead » Wed Apr 18, 2018 8:50 am

Axle wrote:
DQPumpkinhead wrote:
Tue Apr 17, 2018 9:14 pm

Hi [mention]DQPumpkinhead[/mention]! Welcome to Gay Forums and glad you found us :thumbsup"

Congrats to you and your husband on 17 years and hope that you and he have many many more :)

I started this website last August and Tapatalk has been awesome for folks finding us. What is/was Network54?